Congratulations

Hip hip hooray!!

A big congratulations to our monthly biggest loser, Shirley Davey. Shirley has lost a whopping 13.6kgs since beginning the system in July. A fantastic effort Shirley keep up the good work!!

And Shirley if you read this, I will happily give you a bottle of TAIslim when I see you next.

If you have a great success story from the TAIslim system, please leave a comment. I would like to hear about your personal success.

My mum has lost 17kgs and as I have already given you enough in life, and I am the perfect son. You get nothing.

Don’t forget to subscribe to this blog, by following the link on the HOME page.

Bakes
info@stevenbaker.com.au  

** To join Shirley and my mum, please shoot me an email and I will get you started.

Comments
3 Responses to “Congratulations”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Congratulations (stevenbaker10.wordpress.com) Eco World Content From Across The Internet. Featured on EcoPressed Standing Against Oil Sands—and Standing for the Climate Share this:TwitterFacebookEmailPrintLinkedInLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  2. […] Congratulations (stevenbaker10.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Congratulations (stevenbaker10.wordpress.com) […]



Leave a Reply

